Living, Writing Beach

Wednesday, November 28th, 2012

 

 

 

 

The beach is my life
And the blue ocean breeze my friend.
I am at peace here, while
A lone sea bird protects me.

But why do thee follow?
Every day you sit, perched feet away.
Your stance is stoic.
I am proud to know thee.

 

 

 

 

Your coat is beautiful, soft white on gracious gray
And when you do fly, it is a sight to see.
At times you wander off, with friends I suppose;
Yet, I always see thy face again.

The beach is my love
And the blue ocean breeze my soul.
I can breathe again.
My sea bird, my protector, I thank thee.

Your Thoughts Here

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

TIPPR Blog

A blog of original content and reviews

Wonderful Cinema

Short reviews on high quality films. No spoilers.

Immature Fruit

Poetry, Travels, Sketches, Writings and a Sip of Inspiration with Passion.

Hockey Writing from Liz Bell

Hockey, Writing....

Shannon A Thompson

You need the world, and the world needs good people.

weaklyshortstories

Just another WordPress.com site

Readers & Writers

Now working for onlinewritingtips.com!

RidicuRyder

Dual Purpose, Dual Personalities Sporting Duality With Motorcycle Therapy & Entertainment

dedicatedtothebest

This WordPress.com site is full of potential

Book Hub, Inc.

The Total Book Experience

mentalnotes1

POETRY, RANDOM THOUGHTS AND STUFF LIKE THAT....

j.r. lambert

A writer of speculative fiction.

tvwellmaker

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Belief Blog

Spreading the Power of Belief

